Navigate Up
Sign In

BELVIDERE SCHOOL DISTRICT #100

LINCOLN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

1011 Bonus Avenue, Belvidere, IL 61008 | (815)-544-2671 | Fax: (815)-547-4222

Translate this page:

 Faculty and Staff

Lincoln Elementary Staff
leopard.bmp

 We do not publish specific email addresses because of the increased occurance of virus activity.  Please use the format emailname@district100.com to contact our staff members.
    
Department​ ​Name ​Extension ​Email
Principal Beth Marchini 4520 bmarchini
Assistant Principal Heather Novak 7728 hnovak
Administrative Assistant Ana Maria Gutierrez 4537 agutierrez
Administrative Assistant Lori Hornbeck 4274 lhornbeck​
Nurse Julie Bell 4523 jbell
Kindergarten Team
Kindergarten Teacher Kristen Curtis 7839 kcurtis
Kindergarten Teacher Kara Fouke 7813 kfouke
Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Julie Huvaere 1608 jhuvaere
Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Sandy Ibarra 4531 sibarra
First Grade Team
First Grade Teacher Janet Bacon 7647 jbacon
Bilingual First Grade Teacher Lorena Castillo 5811 lcastillo
First Grade Teacher Linda Ludlum 7795 lludlum
First Grade Teacher​ Abby Dornbush 3056​ adornbush​
Second Grade Team
Second Grade Teacher Katy Cooper 7658 kcooper
Bilingual Second Grade Teacher Aura Estrada 4695 aestrada
Second Grade Teacher Andrea Shepherd 1548 ashepherd
Second Grade Teacher​ Deanna Thunberg​ 1989​ dthunberg​
Third Grade Team
Third Grade Teacher Meghan Becker 7745 mbecker
Third Grade Teacher Judith Feddema 7945 jfeddema
Third Grade Teacher Mary Zabel 1558 mzabel
Bilingual Third Grade Teacher Suzanne Black 5593 sblack
Fourth Grade Team
Fourth Grade Teacher Cindy Berg 1547 cberg
Fourth Grade Teacher Maggie Worrell 7836 mworrell
Fourth Grade Teacher Amanda Denning 1457 adenning
Bilingual Fourth Grade Teacher Ashley Deery 4825 adeery
Fifth Grade Team
Fifth Grade Teacher Ron Anderson 1169 randerson
Fifth Grade Teacher Jen Diamond 3224 jdiamond
Fifth Grade Teacher Maggie Blackburn 7716 mblackburn
Specials
P.E. Teacher Michelle Turner 3358 mturner​
P.E. Teacher Brad McLarty 7705 bmclarty
Music Teacher Daniel Beetstra 7188 dbeetstra
Art Teacher Catherine Urban 5776 curban​
Life Skills and Early Childhood
Life Skills​ Tim Johnson​ 7838​ tjohnson​
Life Skills​ Kara Lakowske​ 7636​ klakowske​
Early Childhood​ Jane Koehler​ 7053​ jkoehler​
Self Contained LD​ Laura Koester 7859 lkoester
Speech and Resource​​
Resource Teacher​ ​Kelley Bojda ​1755 ​kbojda
​Resource Teacher ​Jana Loofboro ​7688 ​jloofboro
​Speech Teacher ​Patrice Bauman 4527 ​pbauman
​Speech Teacher
​Speech Teacher ​Cindy Steckel ​3292 ​csteckel
​TPI Teacher Rachel Behm ​4495 rbehm
Learning Center and Computer Lab
​Assistant Librarian ​Patty Bowley ​2152 ​pbowley
​Computer Lab Tech ​Jennifer Boardman ​4529 ​jboardman
Support Staff
Counselor​ ​Chris Appell ​4465 ​cappell
Psychologist​ Stephanie Payleitner ​3620 spayleitner
​Staff Developer/Interventions ​Valerie Mutton ​3434 ​vmutton
Title 1​ ​Lisa Bennett ​4668 ​lbennett
​Title 1 Diane Yunkers ​7676 dhope
Title 1​ ​Linda Bloom ​7811 ​lbloom
​Custodian ​Sue Holland ​4536 ​sholland
    
Open Meetings Act (OMA) | Freedom of information (FOIA)| Disclaimer
Belvidere Community Unit School District 100 © Copyright 2010. All Rights Reserved.

1201 5th Avenue Belvidere, IL 61008 | 815-544-0301