Navigate Up
Sign In



1011 Bonus Avenue, Belvidere, IL 61008 | (815)-544-2671 | Fax: (815)-547-4222

Translate this page:

 Faculty and Staff

Lincoln Elementary Staff

 We do not publish specific email addresses because of the increased occurance of virus activity.  Please use the format to contact our staff members.
Department​ ​Name ​Extension ​Email
Principal Mrs. Beth Marchini 4520 bmarchini
Assistant Principal Ms. Megan Zanocco 1086 mzanocco
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Ana Maria Gutierrez 4537 agutierrez
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Lori Hornbeck 4274 lhornbeck​
Nurse Mrs. Julie Bell 4523 jbell​2
Kindergarten Team
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Kristen Curtis 7839 kcurtis
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Kara Fouke 7813 kfouke
Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Nicole Peele 1608 NPeele
Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Sandy Ibarra 4531 sibarra
First Grade Team
Dual Language First Grade Teacher Ms. Christina Holec 7818 cholec
Dual Language First Grade Teacher Ms. Lorena Castillo 5811 lcastillo
First Grade Teacher Mrs. Linda Ludlum 7795 lludlum
First Grade Teacher​ Mrs. Abby Dornbush 3056​ adornbush​
Second Grade Team
Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Katy Cooper 7658 kcooper
Dual Language Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Ashley Deery 4825 adeery
Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Andrea Shepherd 1548 ashepherd
Second Grade Teacher​ Mrs. Deanna Thunberg​ 1989​ dthunberg​
​Dual Language Second Grade Teacher ​Mrs. Lisa Yates ​1661 ​lyates
Third Grade Team
Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Meghan Becker 7745 mbecker
Third Grade Teacher​ Bilingual Ms. Morgan Peterson 7945 mpeterson
Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Mary Zabel 1558 mzabel
Third Grade Teacher Ms. Rachel Behm 4495 rbehm
Fourth Grade Team
Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Suzanne Graff 3932 sgraff
Fourth Grade Teacher Ms. Maggie Worrell 7836 mworrell
Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Amanda Denning 1457 adenning
Bilingual Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Dana Stanley 4595 dstanley
Fifth Grade Team
Fifth Grade Teacher Mr. Ron Anderson 1169 randerson
Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Jen Diamond 3224 jdiamond
Fifth Grade Teacher Ms. Maggie Blackburn 7716 mblackburn
P.E. Teacher Ms. Michelle Turner 3358 mturner​
P.E. Teacher Mr. Brad McLarty 7705 bmclarty
Music Teacher Mrs. Mihcal McClelland 7188 mmcclelland
Art Teacher Mrs. Catherine Urban 5776 curban​
Life Skills and Early Childhood
Life Skills​ Mr. Tim Johnson​ 7838​ tjohnson​
Life Skills​ Mrs. Kara Lakowske​ 7636​ klakowske​
Blended Preschool Mrs. Jane Koehler​ 7053​ jkoehler​
​MLP Primary ​Ms. Jana Loofboro ​7688 ​jmeyers
MLP Intermediate Ms. Kathryn Pusateri 7827 kpusateri
Speech and Resource​​
Resource Teacher​

Mrs. Kelley Bojda

1755 kbojda

Resource Teacher

Resource Teacher

Mrs. Jennifer Meyers

Mrs. Lidia Lentz





​Speech Teacher

Ms. Emily Weil 4527 eweil

​Speech Teacher

Speech Teacher

Ms. Ellen Musiak

Ms. Leslie LeBeau






​TPI Teacher Ms. Yuri Moctezuma ​3110 ymoctezuma
Learning Center and Computer Lab
​Assistant Librarian ​Mrs. Patty Bowley ​2152 ​pbowley
​Computer Lab Tech ​Mrs. Jennifer Boardman ​4529 ​jboardman
Support Staff
Psychologist​ Mrs. Stephanie Kiesel ​3620 spayleitner

​Instructional Coach

Social Worker

​Mrs. Valerie Mutton

Mrs. Becky Holmes





​Title 1 ​Ms. Suzanne Black ​5593 ​sblack
Title 1​ ​Mrs. Lisa Bennett ​4668 ​lbennett
​Title 1 Mrs. Diane Yunker ​7676 dyunker
Title 1​ ​Mrs. Linda Bloom ​7811 ​lbloom
​Custodian ​Mrs. Sue Holland ​4536 ​sholland
Open Meetings Act (OMA) | Freedom of information (FOIA)| Disclaimer
Belvidere Community Unit School District 100 © Copyright 2010. All Rights Reserved.

1201 5th Avenue Belvidere, IL 61008 | 815-544-0301