Skip To Main Content

Spirit of a Teacher Award (10th Grade)

Spirit of a Teacher

Congratulations to this year's 10th grade Spirit of a Teacher winner, Yoselin Cruz Ruiz!  Yoselin attends Belvidere High School and was nominated by Rob Wesselhoff, Kristina Olsen, Leigh Ann Walbaum, and Danielle Johnson.

This award was presented Thursday night by the BEA (Belvidere Education Association). Students from each grade level were nominated by their teachers for showing teacher like characteristics. Members of the BEA then voted on those nominations.

  • Belvidere High