Support Staff

Front Office Staff

 From left to right: Mr. Mcpherson (Principal), Mr. Steve Tallacksen, Ms. Aguilera, Ms. Britton, Ms. Beniquez, Ms. Ward, Ms. Filippi, Ms. Repka, Ms. Tackes, Ms. Getty (Dean of Students), Ms. Polky, Ms. Morado, Mr. Walocha (Asst. Principal). Not pictured: Ms. Larson (Asst. Principal).

Paraprofessionals, Tech and Library

Support Staff 2019-2020


Custodial Staff  2019-20

Custodial Staff 2019-2020

Custodial Staff 2019-2020