Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Business Services Committee Meeting
-
Belvidere School District, 1201 5th Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Educational Services Committee Meeting
-
Belvidere School District, 1201 5th Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Town Hall Meeting
-
Belvidere High School, 1500 East Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Special Board Meeting
-
Belvidere High School, 1500 East Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Policy & Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Belvidere School District, 1201 5th Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Public Hearing
-
Belvidere School District, 1201 5th Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
Belvidere School District, 1201 5th Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Educational Services Committee Meeting
-
Belvidere School District, 1201 5th Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Teacher Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Belvidere School District, 1201 5th Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Public Hearing
-
Belvidere School District, 1201 5th Ave, Belvidere, IL 61008, USA