Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Dave Carson

Assistant Superintendent

815-544-8607

dcarson@district100.com

Dr. Megan Johnson

Assistant Superintendent

815-544-8602

mjohnson2@district100.com

Dr. Joy Bauman

Director of Curriculum

815-547-5592

jbauman@district100.com

Nik Butenhoff

Director of Career Readiness

815-544-8609

nbutenhoff@district100.com

Theresa
Montalbano-Owen

Director of Special Education

815-547-5432

tmowen@district100.com

Rene Mandujano

Director of Bilingual Education

815-547-7637

rmandujano@district100.com

Felix Santiago

Bilingual Assessment/Data Compliance Specialist

815-544-8509

fsantiago@district100.com

Megan Zanocco

Special Education Supervisor

815-547-1086

mzanocco@district100.com

Kim Ramsby

Special Education Supervisor

815-547-7988

kramsby@district100.com

Kenya Garcia-Tinoco

Admin Assistant for Special Education

815-544-8662

kgarcia-tinoco@district100.com

Kaylla Klimek

Admin Assistant for Special Education

815-547-4309

kklimek@district100.com

Danielle White

General Academic Support

815-547-3734

dwhite@district100.com