Finance & Facilities

Jo Ann Armstrong

Chief Financial Officer

815-544-8605

jarmstrong@district100.com

Kara Graves

Executive Assistant to the CFO

815-547-4326

kgraves@district100.com

Sean Winters

Operations Director

815-544-8608

swinters@district100.com

Barbi Yunk

Accountant

815-544-8502

byunk@district100.com

Maggie Fullick

Payroll Manager

815-547-7827

mfullick@district100.com

Paul Gurin

Payroll

815-544-8630

pgurin@district100.com

Alicia Dent

Accounts Payable

815-544-8590

adent@district100.com

Kelsey Mark

Finance Manager

815-544-8616

kmark@district100.com