Finance & Facilities

Jo Ann Armstrong

Chief Financial Officer

815-544-8605

jarmstrong@district100.com

Kara Graves

Executive Assistant to the CFO

815-547-4326

kgraves@district100.com

Sean Winters

Operations Director

815-544-8608

swinters@district100.com

Barbi Yunk

Accountant

815-544-8502

byunk@district100.com

Maggie Fullick

Payroll Manager

815-547-7827

mfullick@district100.com

Paul Gurin

Payroll

815-544-8630

pgurin@district100.com

Kelsey Mark

Finance Manager

815-544-8616

kmark@district100.com

Kaylla Klimek

Assistant to Buildings & Grounds/Receiving

815-544-8654

kklimek@district100.com

Purchasing Services

D100 is dedicated to providing the purchasing services necessary to accomplish its operational objectives in the most cost effective and efficient manner and to provide fair and equitable treatment of all vendors who are interested in conducting business with the District. All purchases made with District funds shall be made in accordance with state and federal laws and Board of Education policies.

Bid List

Submit your company to our bid list by filling out this form.

Bids

Salary Compensation Reports

Budget and Financial Reports

Vendor Contracts

Historical Budgets