Technology

Dena Karlson

SIS Coordinator

815-547-4545

dkarlson@district100.com

David Kenny

Network Administrator

815-547-4742

dkenny@district100.com

Chris Stein

Application Data
Integration Specialist

815-547-4160

cstein2@district100.com

Linda Weber

Help Desk/District Technician

815-547-4195

lweber@district100.com

Richard Bennett

Level 2 District Technician

815-547-7119

rbennett@district100.com

Robert Hunter

Level 2 District Technician

815-547-3696

rhunter@district100.com